Did you miss the Kickstarter? Would you still want a Next? Now you can!

This section is for discussing everything about Next hardware and latest updates.
User avatar
Scarlet_Fever_MGF
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Sep 17, 2018 8:26 am

Re: Did you miss the Kickstarter? Would you still want a Next? Now you can!

Postby Scarlet_Fever_MGF » Mon Sep 17, 2018 9:18 am

Just found this - i'm astonished i've not heard of it before as it is exactly what i have been looking for (emulation is good, but i miss my Speccy!) :D

I'm up for an accelerated Next please, can you add me to the list.

Thanks.
Andy P

cjmarchante
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Sep 18, 2018 4:43 pm

Re: Did you miss the Kickstarter? Would you still want a Next? Now you can!

Postby cjmarchante » Wed Sep 19, 2018 10:00 pm

I would like to buy an accelerated Next. Thx

rikjack
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Sep 21, 2018 12:37 pm

Re: Did you miss the Kickstarter? Would you still want a Next? Now you can!

Postby rikjack » Mon Sep 24, 2018 2:38 pm

One (or even two) accelerated ZX for me !

RichThomas
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Sep 25, 2018 7:40 pm

Re: Did you miss the Kickstarter? Would you still want a Next? Now you can!

Postby RichThomas » Wed Sep 26, 2018 6:50 pm

I'd be up for either a Next or an accelerated Next!

Coda
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Oct 10, 2018 6:12 pm

Re: Did you miss the Kickstarter? Would you still want a Next? Now you can!

Postby Coda » Wed Oct 10, 2018 8:45 pm

I missed the KS, but I want a machine, accelerated or plain Jane, I don't care - I JUST WANT ONE! Put me down.

SqrC
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Oct 11, 2018 9:39 pm

Re: Did you miss the Kickstarter? Would you still want a Next? Now you can!

Postby SqrC » Fri Oct 12, 2018 8:23 pm

Hello World!
I'm interested in purchasing a Next Accelerated computer when available in the shop.
Thanks for the opportunity given to people (like me) that have missed this awesome campaign.


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests